School Terms Dates/Holidays

Schedule of School Holidays For The School Year 2020-2021

Spring Term Starts Thursday 10th January 2020


Holiday


Date on which School will close


Date on which Pupils will return

Spring Half Term

Friday 14th February
2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Easter Holidays

Thursday 2nd April
2020

Thursday 23rd April
2020

Summer Term Starts Thursday 25th April 2020


Holiday


Date on which School will close


Date on which Pupils will return

May Day

Monday 4th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Summer Half Term

Friday 22nd May 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 15th July
2020

 



Autumn Term Starts Tuesday 8th September 2020


Holiday


Date on which School will close


Date on which Pupils will return

Autumn Half Term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 17th December 2020

Thursday 7th January 2021


Spring Term Starts Thursday 7th January 2021


Holiday


Date on which School will close


Date on which Pupils will return

Spring Half Term

Friday 12th February 2021

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Easter Holidays

Thursday 25th March 2021

Thursday 15th April 2021

 

Summer Term Starts Thursday 15th April 2021


Holiday


Date on which School will close


Date on which Pupils will return

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Tuesday 5th May 2021

Summer Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Summer Holidays

Thursday 15th July 2021



Teacher Training Days School staff available for consultation on:


Tuesday 3rd November 2020


Tuesday 5th January 2021
Wednesday 6th January 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021
Wednesday 14thApril 2021


*School staff available for consultation on the above dates

Parkside House School Holiday List 2020-2021